About Us.

2019-2020
WAVE
Board Members


Principal
Adam George
ageorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us

President
Christy Stuckey
cstucky@sc.rr.com

Secretary
Karyn Congdon
gerald3374aol.com

Treasurer
Elizabeth Parler
walkerandemma@msn.com

Business Partners
Brandy Streett
bbstreett@aol.com

Communications
Kathi Grace
kathi.grace@foundersgolf.com

Vol/Teacher Appr. (VP)
Kimberly Hall
kmhall@me.com

Volunteers/Teacher Appr.
Tonya Allison
tonya@jahoc.com

Volunteers/Teacher Appr.
Elissa Rosenberg
elissa_rosenberg@yahoo.com

Fundraising/Warrior Wear
Becky Fico
rfico@sc.rr.com

Fundraising/Warrior Wear

Liz Cook
lizcook1999@gmail.com

Fundraising/Warrior Wear
Andrea Cardinale
andreajcardinale@aol.com

Membership
Lynne Ford
lbford01@gmail.com

Student Council President
Victoria Tan
vmtan16@yahoo.com

Teacher of the Year
Jenna Henderson
jhenderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us


Wave Logo


WAVE
 stands for Warriors Advocating and Volunteering for Education and is the official Association of Students, Parents, Teachers and Staff for Waccamaw High School.

The Mission of Waccamaw High School WAVE PTSA is to advocate the education of our children and support a partnership that fosters communication between our students, faculty, staff, parents, and the community.

Join WAVE Today!

 


family


Family Membership Form  *Updated*





business



Business Partners Membership Form








If you purchase groceries from PUBLIX

Grocery Bag
click the bag to find out how you can help.



Find us on Facebook   

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.